Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

RRevised 09/27/18 

DIRECTORY

Churches / Ministers | Mission Churches | Chaplains | Other Ministers | Candidates | Licentiates 

The following Directory of Gulf Coast Presbytery can be opened or downloaded as a PDF file here
 


 

GULF COAST PRESBYTERY 

CHURCHES / MINISTERS

CENTERPOINT (850) 222-4884
1200 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL  32301
Website: www.cptchurch.com
Email: centerpoint@cptchurch.com

PASTOR: Vacant
1200 South Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL  32301
email: jonathan@cptchurch.com

Clerk: Mr. Gregory Gardner
3206 Old Bainbridge Road, Tallahassee, FL 32303
cell: (850) 322-2201  
email: 
gregorymgardner@yahoo.com


CHATTAHOOCHEE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 663-2195

425 Main Street, Chattahoochee, FL 32324

PASTOR: Rev. Robert S. Hayes, Stated Supply
1401 Calhoun Ave., Panama City, FL 32401-1543
(850) 763-4122 (H)
email: Bhayes409@aol.com

Clerk: Mr. Bob Carpenter
1671 Sand Basin Road, Grand Ridge, FL  32442
(850) 718-8377
email: r.carpenter18@yahoo.com

 

CHRIST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (251) 633-2002
2131 Cody Rd. S., Mobile, AL 36695-3012
Fax: (251) 633-0955
email: ChurchChrist@bellsouth.net  

PASTOR: Rev. Joshua Sparkman
6616 Gaslight Lane N, Mobile, AL  36695
(864) 509-4394
Email: sparkmanjoshua@gmail.com

Clerk: Scott W. Owens, DVM
5254A Lott Road, Eight Mile, AL  36613
email: vetswo@aol.com


CONCORD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 932-6243
4191 Gulf Breeze Parkway (Meets at)
P.O. Box 445 (Mail to)
Gulf Breeze, FL 32562-0445
W
ebsite: www.concordpresbyterianchurchpca.com
email: concordpca@bellsouth.net

PASTOR: Dr. Jonathan Becker
8573 Gulf Blvd., Unit 1101, Navarre Beach, FL  32566
(850) 932-0135
email: drjonbecker@me.com.

Clerk: Mr. Joel Holston
PO Box 445, Gulf Breeze, FL 32562 
(601) 323-5767
email: jsholston@bellsouth.net


CORNERSTONE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 654-7133

50 Beach Drive (PO Box 1862), Destin, FL  32540

PASTOR: Rev. George Dewey Roberts
726 Vintage Circle, Destin, FL  32541
(850) 654-7840
email: drob9944@aol.com 

Clerk: Mr. Tom Marbry
Destin, FL  32541
(850) email: tmarbry@cox.net


CORNERSTONE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 668-9504

2904 Kerry Forest Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32309

PASTOR: Rev. James E. Watson
3784 Sally Dr., Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 294-1031
email: jimwatson44@yahoo.com     

Clerk: Robert Davis
6521 Alan-a-dale Trail, Tallahassee, FL 32309
850 668 9097
Robert.davis1087@gmail.com


COVENANT PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 769-7448

2350 Frankford Ave., Panama City, FL 32405-2297
FAX (850) 763-2104
email: church@covenantpca.net
Website: www.covenantpca.net

PASTOR: Rev. Cory Colravy
3305 South Harbour Circle, Panama City, FL 32405
(850) 640-1424 (H)
(850) 769-7448 ext. 105 (O)
email: cory@covenantpca.net

Clerk: Jim Middleton
2702 Woodmere Drive, Panama City, FL 32405
(850) 763-3620
Email:
jimmiddleton@knology.net


EASTERN SHORE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (251) 928-0977
23050 Highway 98, Fairhope, AL 36532
FAX (251) 928-0149
Website: www.easternshorepca.org
email: espc@easternshorepca.org

PASTOR: Rev. Michael Brock
517 Richmond Circle, Fairhope, AL 36532
251-284-5819
email: mbrock@easternshorepca.org

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Pat Davey
250 Royal Lane, Fairhope, AL
601-748-3124
email: pdavey@easternshorepca.org
          patdavey@bellsouth.net

Clerk: Dr. Wells Wilson 
113 Cross Creek, Fairhope, 36532
(251) 990-9191, Cell (251) 279-0674
email: wells.wilson@gmail.com

FAIRFIELD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 455-7245
410 South Fairfield Drive, Pensacola, FL 32506 
Website 
www.fairfieldpca.com
email: 
office@faifieldpca.com

PASTOR: Rev. Ralph De La Guardia
11602 Lisa Court, Fairhope, AL 36532
(850) 501-2186
email: rplaguardia@gmail.com 

Clerk: Mr. Ricky Wells
11 Delaware Street, Pensacola, FL  32506
(850) 456-8368 (H) 

 

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (251) 368-5453
208 E. Horner Street, Atmore AL 36502
email: firstpresbyterianatmore@frontiernet.net
web: www.firstpresbyterianatmore.com

PASTOR: Rev. Jim Thorpe
1002 S. Pensacola Avenue, Atmore, AL 36502
(251) 368-2522
email: jimthorpe911@gmail.com

Clerk: Mr. Milton Adams
1777 Rockaway Creek Road, Atmore, AL 36502
(251) 368-9074
email: madams@frontiernet.net   


FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 678-2521

1800 John Sims Parkway, Niceville, FL 32578
FAX: (850) 678-5767
Website: www.fpcniceville.org
email: office@fpcniceville.org

PASTOR: Rev. Joseph C. Grider
119 Raintree Blvd., Niceville, FL 32578
(850) 218-9863
email: joe@fpcniceville.org 

Clerk: Mr. Clark Furlong
1509 Valparaiso Blvd., Niceville, FL 32578
(850) 974-6416
email: cwfurlong@gmail.com

 

FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 785-7423
100 E. 7th Street, Panama City, FL 32401
website: www.firstprespc.org
email: fpcpc@fpcpc.comcastbiz.net

PASTOR: Rev. Ron Brown
1609 Inverness Road, Lynn Haven, FL  32444
(423) 385-4343
email: ron.brown@firstprespc.org

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Dean Conkel
830 Jermy Lane, Panama City, FL
C: (706) 816-1241 (C) 
email: 
conkelhut@bellsouth.net

Clerk: Mr. Robert Croft
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
850-785-5132
email:
cobbjam21@gmail.com


GRACE COMMUNITY CHURCH (251) 345-3303
7120 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608
email: office@gracemobile.org.net
Website: www.gracemobile.org

PASTOR: Rev. Jim Bryars
7120 Airport Blvd., Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 753-6337
email: jim@gracemobile.org

Clerk: Dr. Dennis Fell
3928 Skyland Circle N., Mobile, AL 36693
email: dfell@jaguar1.usouthal.edu


GRACE FELLOWSHIP PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (251) 968-5302

PO BOX 3194, Gulf Shores, AL 35647
Meeting at: 1740 S. Juniper St, Foley, AL  36535
email: gfpca@gulftel.com

PASTOR: Rev. Rick Fennig
22985 County Road, #12, Foley, AL 36535
(251) 747-7223
email: gfpca@gulftel.com

Clerk: Mr. Gary Gallier
14615 Oak Hill Drive, Foley AL   36535
(251) 978-1955
email: gigallier@yahoo.com   


GRACE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 973-2692

688
North Washington, (P.O. Box 76), Madison, FL 32340

PASTOR: Rev. Gary Cox
422 NW College Loop, Madison, FL  32340
(850) 253-5431
email:1pastorgary@comcast.net

Clerk: Mr. Murray Comer
542 NE Horry Avenue, Madison, FL 32340
(850) 869-0897 (C)
email: emcomer0901@comcast.net  

 

GRACE REDEEMER PCA (850-400-4527)
c/o Tom Green
96 N Mossy Creek Rd.
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
Website: www.graceredeemerpca.org

MEETING LOCATION:
701 E. James Lee Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32539

PASTOR: Rev. Tyson Turner
134 Conquest Ave., Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 4797-8849
Email: pastortyson@outlook.com

Clerk: Mr. Mike Steinberg
738 Riva Ridge Dr., Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 797-0532
Email: michael.d.steinberg@gmail.com  

 

LOXLEY PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
62 N. Cypress Street, (Mail: 6235 B. Avenue), Loxley, AL 36551

PASTOR: Rev. Tim Rott, Stated Supply
1405 Soundview Trail, Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
(850) 725-6839
email:timrott13@gmail.com

Clerk: Mr. Albert G. Keuler
27211 St. Hwy 181, Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 626-1664
Email: albertgkeuler@bellsouth.net


MCILWAIN MEMORIAL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 438-5449

1220 East Blount St., Pensacola, FL 32503
FAX (850) 438-5322
email: info@mcilwain.org
Website: www.mcilwain.org

PASTOR: Rev. Robert B. Looper
4655 Avenida Marina, Pensacola, FL 32504
(850) 475-2170
email: rob@mcilwain.org

ASSISTANT PASTOR FOR DISCIPLESHIP: Rev. Dennis Louis
2282 Peachtree Court, Pensacola, FL 32504
(850) 637-2834
email: dennis@mcilwain.org   

Clerk: Mr. Bruce Clark
3950 San Gabriel Drive, Pensacola, FL 32504
(850) 255-8335
email: bruceclark711@gmail.com


NEW PHILADELPHIA PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH 

746 S. Adams, (P.O. Box 344), Quincy, FL  32353

PASTOR: Vacant

Clerk: Mr. Ronnie Brunson
24 W. Bay Street, Quincy, FL 32351
(850) 627-6951
e-mail ronbrunson@tds.net.


PINEWOODS PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 968-9342

2198 Highway 297-A, Cantonment, FL 32533
Fax (850) 968-4062
email: info@pinewoodschurch.org

PASTOR: Rev Joel Treick, Pastor
9050 Allegheny Drive, Pensacola, FL 32526
850-776-5333
Email: joel@pinewoodschurch.org

Clerk: Mr. Donald Roe
3160 Elcano Lane, Cantonment, FL 32533
email: deroe@mac.com  


SAFE HARBOR PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 837-2133

801 Airport Rd., (P.O. Box 681) Destin, FL 32540

PASTOR: Rev. James Calderazzo
47 Talon Way, Santa Rosa Beach, FL  32459-8319
(850) 226-5243
email: calderazzo@gmail.com.

Clerk: Mr. David Mittler
158 Rainbow Drive NW, Fort Walton Beach, FL  32548
850-217-9558
email: shotracer@cox.net  

WARRINGTON PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 455-0301
406 South Navy Blvd., Pensacola, FL 32507

PASTOR Dr. Jerry Robbins
209 SE Baublits Drive, Pensacola, FL 32507
(850) 341-0770
email: jrobbins3842@gmail.com  

Clerk: Mr. Brian Alaback
2134 Coral Creek Drive, Pensacola, FL 32506
(850) 457-0140
Email: BAlaback@cox.net  


WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 862-8825

2 Woodham Ave., Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547
Website:
www.wpc-pca.com
E
mail: wpcpca@embarqmail.com

PASTOR: Rev. Chad Watkins
1020 Pineview Blvd, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
(828) 702-1562
email: michaelchadwatkins@icloud.com

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Dr. William H. Tyson
2807 Arnold Palmer Ct., Shalimar, FL 32579
(850) 651-9845
email: TysonB1048@gmail.com

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Stuart Knox White
223 Moriarty Street, NW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
(205) 561-7834
email: sknoxwhite@gmail.com

Clerk: Mr. Mike Neill
2028 Grayson Dr., Navarre, FL 32566
(850) 939-2872
email: neill1@mchsi.com   


WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 623-3731

6659
Park Ave., S.W., Milton, FL 32570
Website: www.wpcmilton.org

PASTOR: Rev. Robert Hornick, Stated Supply
3124 Abel Avenue, Pace, FL 32571
(850) 910-4352
email: gcpstatedclerk@gmail.com

Clerk: Mr. Joseph Baxter
5301 Emerald Drive, Pace, FL 32571
(850) 995-9025
email: josephbaxter@bellsouth.net


WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 894-4233

4501 Centerville Road, Tallahassee, FL 32309-4082
Website: www.wpctlh.org


PASTOR: Rev. James G. Craft
2428 Shalley Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32309-3019
(850) 894-3444.
email: jgcraft@juno.com

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Jonathan Craig
2917 Giverny Circle, Tallahassee, FL 32309
(904) 252-4397
email: jonathancraig@yahoo.com

Clerk: Mr. George Close
1504 Isabel Court, #2, Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 222-0308
email: george.close@comcast.net


WILDWOOD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (850) 894-1400
100 Ox Bottom Road, Tallahassee, FL 32312
FAX:  (850) 894-1406
Website: www.wildwoodtlh.com

SENIOR PASTOR: Rev. David McNeely
5960 Ox Bottom Manor Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 933- 1818
email: dmcneely@wildwoodtlh.com

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Robert S. Evans
7120 Heritage Ridge Road, Tallahassee, FL 32312 
(850) 228-4019
email: bevans@wildwoodtlh.com

ASSOCIATE PASTOR: Dr. Barksdale Pullen, III
4833 Heath Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 322-8663 ext. 028
email:bpullen@wildwoodtlh.com

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Todd Velber
(850) 894-1400 ext. 031
email: tveleber@wildwoodtlh.com

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev Tom Rubino
6947 Cortino Hills Way, Tallahassee, FL
(850) 205-999-2364
email: trubino@wildwoodtlh.com

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Eric Ryan
850-894-1400 ext. 014
email: eryan@wildwoodtlh.com

Clerk: Mr. Michael Neal
email: mrneal70@gmail.com


MISSION CHURCHES

CIRCLE PCA
4285 Woodbine Road, Pace, Florida
Website: circlepca.org

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Rev. Clifton Wilcox
3625 Laurel Lee Boulevard, Pace, Florida  32571
email: cwilcox@circlepca.org
(850) 748-3939
 

LILLIAN FELLOWSHIP
Meets at: US 98 at Santa Piedro, Lillian, AL
Mail: PO Box 295, Lillian, AL  36549
Lillian, AL

ORGANIZING PASTOR:Rev. Dean Conkel
830 Jermy Lane, Panama City, FL
C: (706) 816-1241 (C) 
email: conkelhut@bellsouth.net

 

MID-TOWN MISSION – Mobile, AL

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Rev. Ben Nelson
7961 Hilltop Street, Mobile, AL 36619
(251) 533-5711
email: ben@gracemobile.org

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Rev. Ryan Alford
6263 Lausanne Drive North, Mobile, AL 36608
251-654-3562
email:

 

TRINITY FAMILY MISSION – Prichard, AL
2467 Victory Avenue, Mobile, AL 36617
(251) 423-8238

ORGANIZING PASTOR: Rev. Scott Moore
2602 Warsaw Avenue, Mobile, AL  36617.
(251) 423-8238
email: scott@trinityfam.org  

                                                    


CHAPLAINS


Rev. Darwin Box, Out of Bounds   Chaplain, Big Bend Hospice
2839 Fitzpatrick Dr., Tallahassee, FL  32309
(850) 894-9775
(850) 212-9707 (Cell)
email: darwinbox@embarqmail.com

Rev. Jeff Carlton, out of bounds Chaplain, Sacred Heart, Destin
405 Amelia Lane, Santa Rosa Beach, FL
(205) 542-6212 
email: jcarlton112@gmail.com

Rev. Robert G. Cox, Out of Bounds, (US Army)
109 Sigerfoos Road, Ft. Benning, GA 31905
(860) 716-2186
email: rgcox99@gmail.com

Chaplain (COL) Mack Griffith (Army, Retired) – Out of Bounds-MNA
150 Panther Cove, Brevard, NC
307 South Tee Dr., Fairhope, AL  36532
(828) 371-0121 (Cell)
email: Mackgriffith@gmail.com

Chaplain (LT) Stephen Scott
1657 Vallea Street, El Cajon, CA 92019
850-602-3400
email: sscott5298@gmail.com
email: stephen.r.scott@usmc.mil

                    


OTHER MINISTERS


Rev. David L. Anderegg, Jr., Out of Bounds, RBI
3957 Fellowship Drive, Buford, GA 30519
(678) 825-1296  (W)  678-332-7159 (C) 678-743-3956 (H)
email: danderegg@pcanet.org   

Rev. Darwin Box, Out of Bounds   Chaplain, Big Bend Hospice
2839 Fitzpatrick Dr., Tallahassee, FL  32309
(850) 894-9775
(850) 212-9707 (Cell)
email: darwinbox@embarqmail.com

Rev. Steven Bradford - Out of Bounds-CPI
77 Strattonwood Place, Crwafordville, Tallahassee, FL 32327 
(850) 545-8455
email: ugandaUSA@yahoo.com

Rev. Walter Cathey - Honorably Retired
7702 Compton Court, Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 541-5553

Rev. Wesley Channell - Honorably Retired
6640 Castleton Dr., Atlanta, GA  30328
(404) 845-0117
email: chanpoet@aol.com

Rev. S.D. - MTW
3150 Oak Shadow Lane, Pensacola, FL 32504

PASTOR: Rev. Dennis Eide - Honorably Retired
1171 Twelve Oaks Drive, Mobile, AL 36695
(251) 533-8417
Email: denniseidecpc@bellsouth.net  

ASSISTANT PASTOR: Rev. Matthew Eide
941 Debonair Dr. Mobile AL 36695
(251) 533-8918 (Home)

Email: matteide@me.com

Rev. John B. Findlay, Jr. – Out of Bounds – Waterfront Mission, Pensacola, FL
6426 Sarasota Street, Pensacola, FL  32526
(850) 725-8521
email: findlays@bellsouth.net

Rev. Robert W. Gardner – Honorably Retired
2819 Jack Nicklaus Way, Shalimar, FL 32579
850-651-2150
email: afchap06@yahoo.com

Charles F. Gwin, Jr. Th.D. – Honorably Retired
2710 Crown Hollow, San Antonio, Texas 78251(210) 501-5273
email: CharlesG41@yahoo.com  

Rev. Robert S. Hayes – Out of Bounds - ACTI
1401 Calhoun Ave., Panama City, FL 32401-1543
(850) 763-4122 (H)
email: Bhayes409@aol.com

Rev. Kelly Jackson, RUF Campus Minister, FSU
1122 Waverly Road, Tallahassee, FL, 32308
(850) 661-3137
email: kelly.jackson@ruf.org

Rev. Doug Miller - Honorably Retired—Interim Pulpit Supply of New England
70 Whitman Avenue, West Hartford, CT  06107
(860) 550-4554
email: dhm1968@aol.com

Rev. Carl Pearson – Honorably Retired
3441 Argyle Drive, Pace, FL  32571
email: carl.pearson@mchsi.com

Rev. A. H. P. - MTW
1600 N. Brown Road, Lawrenceville, GA.  30043
678-389-4915
email: chuck@chuckandwyema.com

Rev. Dennis Rainwater – Honorably Retired
2034 Canal Street, Navarre, FL 32566
850-776-8478
email: rainwaterda@gmail.com

Rev. Stephen R. Scott, LT, CHC, USN
1657 Vallea Street, El Cajon, CA  92019
(850) 602-3400
email: sscott5298@gmail.com

Rev. Dennis Shackleford – Out of Bounds - RUM
3094 Brooksong Way, Dacula, GA  30019
(770) 566-4609
email: dwshack@gmail.com

Rev. Bruce Sinclair - MTW
1600 N. Brown Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30043 
email: bpsinclair@gmail.com

Rev. Charles Sledge - Honorably Retired
2206 Cricket Ridge Drive, Cantonment, FL: 32533
(850) 968-1263
email: charlesfsledge@bellsouth.net

Rev. Eldon Stanton - Honorably Retired
1235 Bayshore, Valpariso, FL  32580
(850) 678-0067

Rev. David Story
1140 Carissa Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 878-5781
email: 

Rev. Jeff Trostle
9373 Buck Haven Trail, Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 566-2283
email: toopilgrims@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Richard Watson - Honorably Retired
7215 Resota Lane, Panama City, FL  32409
(850) 271-0144

Rev. Jacob Zoller - Campus Minister
1959 Myrtle Avenue, Mobile, AL 36606
(918) 633-8817
email: jacob.zoller@ruf.org


CANDIDATES FOR THE GOSPEL MINISTRY

Hanno van der Bijl

Shane Black
1009 Friebourg Street, Mobile, AL  36608

Andrew Colbert
811 Dardan St., Fairhope, AL 
(251) 990-4915
colbertfamily10@hotmail.com

John Cullen Combs
5 North Drive, Shalimar, FL  32579
(575) 405-6440
email: cullencombs@msn.com  

David Ehmke
5558 William and Mary Street, Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 300-9101
email: ejehmke@gmail.com

Chris Inman
5308 Perin Road, Mobile, AL  36693
(251) 509-9688
email: chris@gracemobile.org  

Brian Lee
3488 Cedarwood Trail, Tallahassee, FL 32312
(850) 491-2198
email: blee1776@gmail.com

Nathan Witter
6531 Joy Street, Pensacola, FL  32504
850:384-0712
email: nwitter85@gmail.com


LICENTIATES

Rev. Carter Mills
9374 Chamberlain Lane, Daphne, AL 36526
251-599-1746
email: carterhasm@gmail.com