Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


The following are the permanent committees of the presbytery.

 Jim Thorpe  17    
 Joel Treick  18  Nathan Witter, Chr.  Concord
 Rick Fennig      19  Ben Brown  Wildwood 
Discipleship Ministries   
 Pat Davey, Chr.  17  
 Scott Morre  17  Frank Skerratt  First, Panama City
 David Anderegg  18  Jimmy Hill      Wildwood
 Cory Colravy, Chr.  19  Mark Eberhard           McIlwain
Ministers & Candidates   
 David Story      17  T. J. Neely          Grace Fellowship
 Stephen Bradford  17  Clark Furlong      First, Niceville
 Jim Calderazzo      18  Bill Croysdale   Safe Harbor
 David Young  18    
 Phil Futoran, Chr.    
 19  Mark Koch    Westminster, FWB
 Ralph LaGuardia   19    
Mission to North America   
 John Findlay, Chr.  17   Jim Richardson  Westminster, FWB
 Joshua Sparkman  17   Bill Croysdale  Safe Harbor
 Gary Cox  18   Don Roe  Pinewoods
 Jim Bryars  18    
 Mac Griffith  19   T. J. Neely  Grace Fellowship
 Bill Tyson  19   Jimmy Hill  Wildwood
Mission to the World   
 Dewey Roberts      17  Tom Marbry  Cornerstone, Destin
 Bob Hayes, Chr.  18  Robert Croft  First, Panama City
 Stephen Bradford  19  Rod Webb      First, Panama City
 Reformed University Ministries   
Florida Joint Committee
 Ron Brown, Chr.  18    
 Bob Evans      18    
 Dennis Shackleford  19  Greg Gardner          Wildwood
 Clif Wilcox  19  
                                                                  Alabama Joint Committee
 Joshua Sparkman  17  Dick Buchanan  Christ, Mobile
 Dennis Eide  17  Tim White  Grace, Mobile
 Pat Davey  18